Central Standard, Vol. One

 (0 reviews)

Our First CD!

  1. Strike Up the Band
  2. Sing, Sing, Sing
  3. Chances Are
  4. And This Is My Beloved
  5. I Got Rhythm
  6. You and I
  7. Ida! Sweet as Apple Cider
  8. To Be Loved
  9. When Autumn Comes
  10. The Rhythm of Life
  11. O Love That Will Not Let Me Go
  12. Make Our Garden Grow
  13. The Stars and Stripes Forever
  14. Last Letter Home
  15. Alleluia

Category: Recordings
Digital Download File: CS CD Vol1 Digital.zip

Add Review